Skip to content

More Watercolor Tricks

February 8, 2010

Have you been playing with your watercolors?  I wasn’t too interested in my watercolors at first, until I came across a really cool art journaling book called Journal Spilling by Diana Trout.  I learned all sorts of neat watercolor tips and tricks from this book.  And if you don’t have a copy yourself, you’re in luck.  Here is a great YouTube video about the book from the author herself:

I hope that inspires you to pick up your paintbrushes and give your watercolors a try!

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 9, 2010 4:07 pm

    this is such a cool video, I am always amazed at the fab videos you find on youtube.keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

