Skip to content

I Miss Spring

February 11, 2010

If there is one thing I’m guilty of, it’s not actually writing in my journal enough.  I think it’s because I occasionally let my friends look at my journals so I feel like I can’t get too personal.  Maybe I should make a personal art journal just for myself and another for my friends to paw through.  Hmm.  Well, today I made an effort to write in my journal.  Nothing too personal.  Yes, I am talking about the weather, haha.

I am thinking about making a Flickr group for the readers of my blog.  Every week you can play along with my ideas and post your finished pages in the pool.  Sort of an Art-journal-along.  Does that interest anyone?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

