Skip to content

Ask Me Anything

March 6, 2010

See that neat new tab up in the top right hand corner under my banner? If you click on that guy you’ll get a link to my formspring account where you can ask me anything or suggest a topic for my next blog post!

And now to make this post pretty, I present a page from my spray ink exploration journal:

ps Happy Birthday to my husband Travis!

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 7, 2010 2:05 am

    hi! thanks for commenting on my blog 🙂 your blog looks pretty fantastic as well. great looking pages.

Leave a Reply

