Skip to content

Day 3: Random Stuff I Like

March 16, 2010

Here are a few random things I love:

Willowing has a ton of amusing and interesting artsy videos. Here is my favorite:

Tascha’s fun crayon and watercolor video:

And this is just amazing…

by Oh Amanda.

Tomorrow is collage fun day.  Big, fat journals are fun!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 16, 2010 6:38 pm

    I love you vids. I thought i had found pretty much all the good ones but i was wrong. you have found some really good artsy vids

    • March 17, 2010 12:21 am

      Thanks. Oh I forgot to reply to your blog about painting faces. Yeah that one is fine. I just need to learn shading. Mine always look so flat.

Leave a Reply

