Skip to content

Updates From Spooky Studios

March 16, 2010

Heheh, I don’t have a studio. I have a large, art covered bar between my living room and kitchen. But everyone else is always talking about their studio, so I thought I’d give it a try. But here is what I’ve been creating lately:

Tea plus paper scraps

album covers plus binder rings

equals Troubadour mini-albums for my etsy shop (opening in April).

I also have a twitter now. Only one tweet so far. I have no idea what I’m doing…but I’ll catch on.

I’ve also been working on my own vid for the end of this week, but Windows Movie Maker hates me. I might splurge for some video editing software on payday.

Also, my husband and I are old-school. We make mix tapes. I have to share this one he made for his co-workers birthday.

I love it when he comes to me and says, “Do you have any old children’s books I can cut up?”  Of course I do!

Leave a Reply

