Skip to content

A Journal Flip, of Sorts…

April 26, 2010

I have decided to claim this journal as my own:

Her name is Olive.

Yesterday I made the title page.

I am feeling some Radical Self-Love today.

And taking some bold new steps toward my own creative happiness!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. April 26, 2010 8:34 pm

    is that a headphone stencil you have?! LOVE IT!

    • April 27, 2010 7:57 am

      Yes, it’s a handmade one! Right now I have it on cardstock, but I plan on getting some blank stencils soon and making a plastic one.

  2. April 26, 2010 9:36 pm

    Yay! I love Olive! ❤ Your pages look gorgeous! And the headphone stencil is totally rocking 😉

  3. April 27, 2010 11:32 am

    Beautiful rainbow pages!

    • April 27, 2010 10:26 pm

      Thank you. I have been in the mood for bright, colorful pages lately.

  4. April 28, 2010 12:51 pm

    Such a pretty journal!!!How did you make it?

  5. May 2, 2010 8:58 pm

    Olive is definately wonderful! Can’t wait to see more. 🙂
    Much Love

Leave a Reply

