Skip to content

Winners!

April 30, 2010

Allrighty, got my handy number generator app going and here are the two winners:

First, the 8×8 journal goes to:

Which is Ms. Natty!

And the 8.5×11 is:

PinkSuedeShoe!

Congrats to both of you.  Please email me at punkerific33 at yahoo dot com (yes, I’ve had the same email since I was sixteen and I’m not changing it, darn it!).  I will type up an order form shortly and we can get to work on your journals, yay!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 30, 2010 12:46 am

    Eeek! So excited. Email sent!

  2. April 30, 2010 2:24 pm

    Hooray!! I can’t wait! Thank you so much for this oppurtunity! ❤

  3. April 30, 2010 9:28 pm

    a big congratulations to you both!

Leave a Reply

