Skip to content

Join Me On Facebook

May 28, 2010

I have a secret.  A few months ago, I made a facebook page for this blog.  It doesn’t really have anything on it, yet.  But, I’ve decided to dust it off and start using it.  It is going to be a sort of preview of what I’m going to post on here each week.  At the beginning of the week I will post a supply or technique for us to try out and discuss on Facebook.  At the end of the week, I will post about that subject here.  This will help me gather ideas and suggestions for this blog.  If you contribute to the facebook discussions, and I use your idea here, I will credit you, of course!

This week’s discussion is about beeswax.  I just used it artistically for the first time today.  Do you use beeswax in your art?  Hop over to facebook and tell us about it!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

