Skip to content

Pre-Made Art Journals Now Available on Etsy!

June 20, 2010

I finally opened my Etsy Shop:

Spark*Press

I just listed my first five handmade journals.  Please go check them out!  I still plan on making a custom journal shop on this site, but I haven’t got it all worked out yet.  If you are interested in having me make you a custom art journal, please email me at sparkpress.shop@gmail.com and I’ll fill you in on all the details!

Yes, my dear Gallery Girl journal is for sale!  Along with these guys:

These journals are ART JOURNALS full of heavy duty paper that will hold up to all kinds of abuse.  Also, if you buy one this week you get a free pack of blank ATCs!

So, please check out my shop and let me know what you think.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. imperialhotel permalink
    June 20, 2010 9:19 pm

    oh i love them! – especially the first & second to last journal. so pretty 🙂

    • June 21, 2010 10:16 pm

      thanks! I love the first one, too and I really don’t want to give it up! Have you seen my video tutorial for the technique I used on the cover of the second to last one?

  2. Paige permalink
    June 21, 2010 6:55 am

    Love the multicolored ‘Art Journal’. (love all of them) Great job!

  3. June 23, 2010 7:48 pm

    Hey! I’m not sure if you know this but you won the give away for my 100th blog post! You can email me your address at rougeraven @ ymail.com (without the spaces). If I don’t hear from you by Friday I’ll have to draw a new winner

    • June 24, 2010 11:59 pm

      Hey, did you ever get my emails? I haven’t heard back from you and I don’t want to miss out. Let me know if you got it.

Leave a Reply

