Skip to content

An Interview with Spooky

July 11, 2010

Did you know that Connie of Dirty Footprints Studio is interviewing a different art journaler everyday for 30 days?  And today is my lucky day.  Read my interview here.  I feel like a celebrity!  Sorry this is a photo-less post.  I am busy playing with my new iPhone 4 (yay, HD journal flips coming soon!).

ps, hello to all the new people that came over from Connie’s blog!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. July 11, 2010 11:51 pm

    Just came over from @Dirtyfootprints to say congratulations! It was a great interview and a lot of fabulous links. OK, I’m jealous about the iPhone, too. I still have my original. Can’t wait to get a new one. Keep journaling, and keep showing us more!

    • July 14, 2010 6:00 pm

      Thanks for visiting! If you want a new iPhone, you should try selling your old one. I sold my 3Gs to one of my co-workers for $150, so I only had to pay in about $50 more for the new one!

  2. July 12, 2010 5:26 am

    Congrats!!

  3. July 12, 2010 5:38 pm

    Yay! Loved your interview! And I’m right after you! Go us! 😀

    • July 14, 2010 5:57 pm

      That was pretty cool how our days were together! I loved your cute story about drawing on your dad’s office paper.

Leave a Reply

