Skip to content

No Mess Tonight

September 11, 2010

I was so busy tonight, I let midnight slip by without making a Mess!  Instead, I am working on something super cool.  Remember when I got to be a part of 30 Journals 30 Days?  Well, 21 of us got together and are making a HUGE art journaling workshop.  I’ve been badly procrastinating, so I was playing catch up tonight.  Anyway, I just wanted to share the link with you.  Please check it out–it’s going to be awesome!  I will write more about it later!

Oh yeah!  I cannot wait until October!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 11, 2010 9:10 am

    I first saw this on Hanna’s blog…this looks AWESOME! Yay for you 🙂

    • September 11, 2010 4:49 pm

      Yes, I am super excited! I cannot wait to see all the other classes!

  2. September 13, 2010 4:38 am

    Spooky, what fun it will be to see yours and the others classes! I’m excited too! 🙂

    • September 13, 2010 11:10 am

      I’m really excited about your class! You know how much I love tissue paper!

Leave a Reply

