Skip to content

Give Away (times 2)!!!

September 17, 2010

Um, so much for my attempt to blog every day.  I think Mess Month turned into Mess Week.  I do want to get back to that, but I have been working on my 21 Secrets project–and I’ve been really sick on top of that, so I put my Keri Smith stuff on hold for now.

But I wanted to talk a little bit more about 21 Secrets.  Registration starts Monday!  I am super excited!  I just found out that Connie is GIVING AWAY two registrations for 21 Secrets.  Please go here for all the details. All you have to do is help us spread the word and you’ll be entered to win 2 places in the workshop–one for you and one to give away on your blog. How fun is that?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 18, 2010 3:10 pm

    Get well soon, and good luck with the 21project. I can’t wait to see all of this. Wonder if I should start a new journal for this?

    (delete the previous one, it was me but logged in as a friend, hmm)

    • September 19, 2010 9:36 pm

      Oh, I was wondering who that other comment came from! I think there’s going to be so many cool new things to learn that we may need more than one new journal!

Leave a Reply

