Skip to content

VLOG

September 19, 2010

I made a video for you guys, chronicling my adventures from the couch.  Thrilling, I know.  I even decided to show my face.  Which is why it has a password.  And that password is thepaperphantom.

For Keri (finally!)

And those are my Goggles of Enhanced Perception. Go to the Flickr page to see notes on what all the buttons do.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. September 20, 2010 2:43 am

    bahahaha! Your glasses of Enhanced Perception! If it wasn’t 3:30 in the morning, I’d be laughing out loud. Why am I still up!? I love your room 🙂

    • September 20, 2010 7:47 pm

      When I first got the book, my friend Shawn and I wanted to have a big Make Your Own Goggles Party. Can you imagine me and 12 of my dorky friends with goggles make of cardboard and duct tape? Too bad we never got around to it!

  2. Paige permalink
    September 20, 2010 8:50 am

    cool beans on your vlog! loved it..i’m going to have to break down and get the Drawing Lab book and maybe one of Keri Smiths

  3. Paige permalink
    September 20, 2010 8:53 am

    Oh yes…
    I finally got some of my paintings out on flickr…. haven’t updated the descriptions or anything..
    but here goes…

    http://www.flickr.com/photos/anothergreatday

    • September 20, 2010 7:45 pm

      I like your paintings. And I added you as a contact on Flickr!

  4. MariaS permalink
    September 20, 2010 8:02 pm

    Nice Vlog!

Leave a Reply

