Skip to content

21 Secrets!

September 24, 2010

So, the 21 Secrets site isn’t open to the public yet, but the teachers now have access to it.  And I have to say, so far it is AMAZING!  There is so much stuff on there!  You will be entertained for months!  I love it!  There is still plenty of time to sign up, just click the photo above!  And remember, if you buy from me I will send you some free goodies.  Just email me your address or leave a comment.

Remember my 100 Ideas book I showed you in my Vlog?  Here are a few of the pages:

directions for a puppet

thought experiment

draw what's in your bag

10 things everyday

I will be gone this weekend. I am going to a family reunion (my husband’s side) in Tennessee. I think I will drag this baby along, and my sketchbook and art journal, for entertainment in the car!   Have a good weekend!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

