Skip to content

Custom Journal Shop Now Open

October 9, 2010

melody1c

Guess what? I finally opened my custom journal shop! You can see the available options on the “Journal Shop” tab under my banner.  I currently have 5 spots open.  All custom journals are $30–and that includes shipping!  Just pick out which options you want and email me and I make it for you and ship it out withing two weeks!  The Journal Shop will only be open for a couple of weeks, and then closed for a bit because I’m going on vacation at the end of the month, so order one soon!

Also, if you are a 21 Secrets student, don’t forget about the chat that Natalie and I hosting tonight at 7 pm EST!

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 9, 2010 5:43 pm

    I can’t wait to buy another one! 🙂

Leave a Reply

