Skip to content

hello from St. Louis

February 4, 2011

Sorry I haven’t posted in a while. My internet kinda conked out for a bit there, but it’s working now. I’m in St. Louis this weekend, and when I get back I’ll have some fun stuff to share. Right noow I’m attempting to post this from my new Kindle (love)! I made a super awesome case for it and it cost me less than $5 to make. I’ll share a tutorial soon. And I found the best journl ever! Pics and info on where to get yours soon! See you Monday.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

