Skip to content

Not Art Journaling Related, but

March 7, 2011

I just put some e-Reader cases up in my Etsy Shop.  I know, I’m terrible.  I promised to show you guys how to make them, but I decided to just be greedy about it and sell them in my shop.  I’m trying to pay off my credit card before this summer so I can go to Lollapalooza.  Soooo, if you have a Kindle, Nook, or other eReader please check them out.  I have been using one of the cases I made for over a month and it works great.

IMG_2984

 

They are a lot of fun to make.  I might make some more tonight!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

