Skip to content

My Workshop is Officially up for Sale

March 24, 2011

30daysofplaybutton

It’s only $10 to join.  You will get access to the network today, but the workshop doesn’t start until April 1st.  Click on the photo above to pay with PayPal.

(Please not that I do have a day job.  You may have to wait up to 12 hours before approval.  I know that’s a loooong time to wait when you’re anxious to join a workshop, but I’m not sure how much I’ll be able to do from my phone while at work.)

See you there!

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 24, 2011 7:02 pm

    A thousand congratulations on your new endeavour! ❤

  2. March 29, 2011 5:24 pm

    Woohoo! I just ‘joined’ and am really looking forward to PLaY time! 😉

Leave a Reply

