Skip to content

Daily Drawing #15: There’s a Light that Never Goes Out

August 15, 2011

20110815-103235.jpg

Today I drew my bedside lamp using the sketchy, smooth, and smudge tools on Sketch Club. I tend to stick mainly to the brush tool, so I’ve been trying to use new tools lately. I’m not totally in love with the drawing, but I think I did an okay job making it look like the lamp is on and glowing. It’s all about experimenting and learning new tricks!

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 16, 2011 7:05 am

    Oh but that is wonderful! It is glowing, great job.

Leave a Reply

