Skip to content

August Journal Flip

August 28, 2011

I filmed a journal flip nearly a month ago and tried to edit it in iMovie, but I could never get it the way I wanted it, so it sat on my hard drive for a while. The title is the issue I’m having problems with. I couldn’t get it to just play for the first few seconds of the video. I finally read somewhere how to fix it, but that would involve pretty much re-making the entire video, and I’m far too lazy to do that…so here ya go.

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 29, 2011 3:40 am

    this is so inspiring. thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

