Skip to content

AEDM Day 4: Year Two

November 4, 2011

The reason I participate in AEDM is because my art journal anniversary is today, November 4th. I started my first art journal two years ago today! A bout of insomnia kept me from waking up early to make art, so I just slapped a page together tonight to mark the occasion.

20111104-215607.jpg

I will probably work on it some more, but I just wanted to get a post up tonight. I am so happy that art journaling has a place in my life. I don’t know where I’d be without it.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

