Skip to content

AEDM Day 16: Image Transfer Two

November 16, 2011

20111116-194629.jpg

Here is my finished image transfer. It didn’t turn out very well, and I started to do a paint-over, but then I realized I don’t have any darker flesh tone for shading. Poo! I’ll have to pick up some tomorrow.

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 16, 2011 9:54 pm

    I actually think it looks pretty cool all distressed like that! Thanks for sharing the progress even though it’s not what you had hoped for. Refreshing to see honesty!!!!

Leave a Reply

